West Texas National Bank

Service-Centric Leadership
and Management

West Texas National Bank has assembled technically competent and financially sophisticated bankers capable of meeting the various financial needs of the Permian Basin's energy sector. With our team of bankers, our strong capital base and our robust financial syndications relationships with many of the largest regional and national energy banks. WTNB can handle the sizable scale of financing needs of the Permian Basin's independent energy companies.

Board of Directors

J. L. Davis

Chairman Emeritus

David L. Davis


Michael K. Davis


R. Keith Moore

Vice Chairman of the Board & Chief Executive Officer

Nancy C. Davis

Secretary to the Board

Chris L. Whigham

Director & President

David A. Moore


Charles A. Spence


Ron W. Stroman


Richard C. Watts